New, Nervous and ready to Mingle

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by JuicyMatt, Nov 15, 2018.

1. JuicyMatt

JuicyMatt Active Member

Money:
    268⛀
    Why hello there gentlemen and Ladies,

My name is Matt and I am a college student who is sick and tired of doing merely what others expect of me. Focusing on studying, working and physical activity has caused a deep unconscious sorrow that I didn't understand for years. At first, I thought it was simply some type of emerging mental illness, such as depression or anxiety, but recent conversations with some good friends of mine made me realize that I am a closeted promiscuous and sexually starving person , and how I ought to attempt an adult chatroom forum such as this.

I am a really open guy and I enjoy drinking, psychedelics, biking, travelling, (I'll just say it, even though my intuition is telling me not to) and especially sex. I constantly dream about sex but I have been way too polite to people around me and I nearly always hide my deep sexual desire, so that I can forge a respectful lifestyle once I acquire my Bachelor's of Social Science (and hopefully I can get into the master programs I want!!), however I can not deny a crucial part of myself, since it'll only make me mentally, spiritually and emotionally unwell. There was a 20th century Swiss-German philosopher, Carl Jung, who once said that everything you desire will only be found in feared places, and I hold this to be an axiom of living in general. Jung also talked in great length about the importance of becoming a well integrated person by embracing all aspects of yourself and embedding everything into your actions, and words. So, I am going to come out of my good college student persona and embrace my repressed sexual self.