YourFitBro New Member Jul 30, 2023 #1 If I change my cam to public, it will still show the private icon in the user list. Also if I close my cam when public it is automatically public again when I re-open it. Android/chrome
If I change my cam to public, it will still show the private icon in the user list. Also if I close my cam when public it is automatically public again when I re-open it. Android/chrome