What's it like being a sex slave?

Discussion in 'Community' started by Sexyfem917, Mar 11, 2017.

Tags:
  1. Sexyfem917

Sexyfem917 New Member

Money:
    22⛀
    I've always wanted to be a sex slave for someone but idk where to look and what to do to find a master any tips/help?

FloridaSmooth likes this.
  2. Daddieslap

Daddieslap New Member

Money:
    556⛀
    I'll be you're master slave girl

3. Sexyguy20720

Sexyguy20720 New Member

Money:
    5⛀
    Ill be ur master hunny

4. TacoBelle

TacoBelle Topless Taco Tuesdays! FCN Regular

Money:
    190,401⛀
    I feel like its probably sticky....

Adamkiven likes this.
  5. TGirl

TGirl Well-Known Member

Money:
    6,649⛀
    Well, I'm no expert, but I'd imagine that *wanting* to be a sex slave is half of the battle won in becoming a sex slave #winning

FloridaSmooth and Princessjass like this.
  6. Fun4u716

Fun4u716 New Member

Money:
    5⛀
    New to this married bidiscreet attractive disease free 5ft5 150lbs71/2 uncut round virgin bubble but desperate for a kinky daddy my own dad forced me to suck and haven't stop loving it since

7. Sapphire_Hart

Sapphire_Hart New Member

Money:
    1⛀
    Can u be mine

Princessjass likes this.
  8. Princessjass

Princessjass New Member

Money:
    26⛀
    Forever I'll ever someone slave :) I love being a sex slave

9. Tryingnotto

Tryingnotto Member

Money:
    491⛀