Criminal Justice Fair and equal justice system?

Discussion in 'Politics' started by Saximony, Mar 21, 2019.

1. Saximony

Saximony Fisherman Lumberjack FCN Regular

Money:
    34,313⛀
    I find it hard to believe that it takes two years to investigate Russian collusion but Hillary was excused from actual crimes that we know of and there was barely an investigation.

Don't get me wrong I'm not a huge supporter of our leader although I did vote for him. It does seem to me however that they seem to be looking for things to hang him on because they hate him so much and letting others slide. I'm no political experts so please correct me if I'm wrong or share your opinion.

2. Stanthropical

Stanthropical De̸͍̺̺̓̾m̶̶̶ͫͫod̶̶̶ͩͩu̶̶̶ͧͧLaᴛ̶̶ⷮo̵̢̦̟͋̾̓r

Money:
    209,838⛀
    What's worse? Some stupid email server or mingling with foreign government in order to sway U.S. elections?

Bennettrose likes this.
  3. Saximony

Saximony Fisherman Lumberjack FCN Regular

Money:
    34,313⛀
    I didnt ask what was worse, rather, what is fair. Still waiting on proof of any crimes by our leader. We can speculate that he or his staff did collude. We can also speculate that govt. secret confidential docs that may or may not be top secret were intercepted by foreign entities. We know for a FACT however that the server existed at one time and a subpeona was issued to seize it, but it was purposely destroyed which is yet another crime.

Nobody2020 likes this.
  4. CowboyDFW

CowboyDFW Guest

Hilary admited to crimes, or at least didnt deny them, that would land you or I in prison for over 100 years. Add in all the other conspiracies against the clintons and its crazy. And still no prosecution much less a serious investigation.

If American liberals knew what their leaders did they would be ashamed, or should be at least.