What about literature?

Discussion in 'Film, Music, Literature, Art' started by Hedonist, Dec 5, 2016.

?

Should literature be included?

Poll closed Dec 12, 2016.
  1. Yes

6 vote(s)
    75.0%
  2. No

2 vote(s)
    25.0%
  1. Hedonist

Hedonist He HATES pleasure.

Money:
    247,441⛀
    I'll be the 1st post on this thread too. Ok, as an author, I feel thoroughly discriminated against with only Films and Music listed. :) Lets get the thread title amended hey? Good on you FCN. You guys rock.

Curvy likes this.
  2. TacoBelle

TacoBelle Topless Taco Tuesdays! FCN Regular

Money:
    190,401⛀
    yassssssssssssssssssss

Hedonist likes this.
  3. Hedonist

Money:
    247,441⛀
    Thx for the support. :)

4. Huntress

Huntress Active Member

Money:
    57,297⛀
    Literature is clearly neither "film" nor "music". That should be obvious.

5. Hedonist

Money:
    247,441⛀
    It is obvious, hence the request to add literature to the title. :)

6. Huntress

Huntress Active Member

Money:
    57,297⛀
  7. Gem

Gem Member FCN Regular

Money:
    149,484⛀
    I agree, Literature needs to be added:rolleyes:

Curvy likes this.
  8. Sir_Psycho_Sexy

Sir_Psycho_Sexy Member FCN Regular

Money:
    27,943⛀
    Include wines and tea to create the finer things forum.

Curvy and Autonomous like this.
  9. tesla

tesla Member FCN Regular

Money:
    30,165⛀
    Literature should most definitely happen.

10. vitriolicv

vitriolicv Well-Known Member FCN Regular

Money:
    119,888⛀
    how do i run wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    this game is too hard

11. swm43usa

swm43usa New Member

Money:
    11,583⛀
    Looks like it is part of the topic now

Attached Files:

12. vitriolicv

Money:
    119,888⛀
    that doesn't make any sense forums don't just change themselves stop submitting fake screenshots

13. swm43usa

swm43usa New Member

Money:
    11,583⛀
    :( not that talented. It's real. that is how it reads for me.

Thought I was being helpful :(

14. vitriolicv

Money: