Climate Change.

Discussion in 'Science and Technology' started by swm43usa, Dec 6, 2016.

1. Lamar56

Lamar56 Well-Known Member FCN Regular

Money:
    199,516⛀
    You will see how bogus this Climate change debate really is .

2. Because a guy made predictions that turned out to be wrong has nothing to do with the science at all!

3. Lamar56

Money:
    199,516⛀
    Well he uses science data to make these predictions .

4. I am a chemistry teacher and I can tell you that I’m not lying and it is real! What do you have any reason to deny it and suggest it is a big lie and people of all different places and no connection are in on it to make money? How are they going to get rich in any way?

5. You have one guy that is wrong you ages ago this has no value at all. It is the science of today you should be talking about it.

6. Lamar56

Money:
    199,516⛀
    I have been hearing all of these claims and prediction of man destroying the climate and life ending on this earth since the early 70's the time of a lot of these predictions have long passed !! And just maybe the average tempeture on the earth has raised one degree if that !! Wow if that is not bogus science than i do not know what is !! All backed by science data !!

7. Lamar56

Money:
    199,516⛀

The science of today can not even predict the weather correctly !!

Autonomous likes this.
  8. Autonomous

Autonomous The Village Clown FCN Regular

Money:
    199,513⛀
    very true, good point Lamar.

sharn likes this.
  9. Lol yeah it’s a good point!

10. Robert0976

Robert0976 Active Member FCN Regular

Money:
    1,758⛀
    Earth has it own cooling system, it call water.
    Physics law for every 10 dec rise in temperature the air hold twice as much water and when the water rises it cools and when water falls it cools.
    On an average day 6mm gets evaporated, now if it get hotter that figure becomes higher!!
    How much water is on the earth surface?
    70%

Last edited: Nov 3, 2018